August 5, 2014

  • first xanga in canada

    wow, i forgot to pay for the next year and afraid that i will lost all these memory in xanga. although i already lost some.

    life is not easy, i don’t know what to say. comparatively, i am a very lucky person that i have all things i need , but i never satisfy as i cannot enjoy the things which are already near me.

    there are no happiness outside , the only thing matter is how i can have a strong and thankful heart, i am too easy to be disturbed as i perfectionist

    i am not perfect but i want to make a better world and i wish the earth can be more beautiful ,

    i want to defect the evil , if i ignore , then people around suffered

    but how many things i can do, this make me very stressful

    i also want to live an ordinary life and feel satify but my ambition is too high , need many scarify

    love is sacrify

    i don’t know where i belonged to , i am not a soc worker, i am not a botanist anymore (make me sad) ,i am not a missionary, i am not a teacher. if i willing to devote myself to one of these, i must be a happy person but i always don’t wanted to settle on one thing as i feel like i have a urge to chase on bigger thing

     

    what can i do

     

    the last 3 weeks in Canada, i will miss Ottawa,

    miss my colleagues , miss the people i met here, miss the cycling and nature

    miss the good time with different new friends and getting to know their stories

    i am so glad,

    it is difficult to say good bye as i know probably we will not meet each others again,

    this make me sad , separation .

     

    i hope i can help the RF in hK

    God , i know you are still leading my way

    let me see your face and i want to obey you

    do miracle for the needy , you are their only hope, i can do nothing , i have no means , but your heart is bigger than mine, i know you have your way and your method to make it happened

    God , have mercy on us

     

    teach me to overcome all these.

    you know my heart , which is full of bitterness and dissapointment , i still waiting for you to speak to me,

    when you speak to me , i know i will wake up and i will have new life

    let me hear you

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *